| WPC Cricket Club

Management Committee


The Management Committee provides leadership and strategic direction for the club.  The office bearers are the President, Secretary and Treasurer.  They hold the legal and financial delegation and responsibility in accordance with the Association Rules and the Associations Incorporation Act 1981 administered by the Office of Fair Trading.


Management Committee roles are for a period of 2 years with elections occurring at Annual General Meetings (AGMs). 

The following roles are declared vacant on odd years

  • President
  • Treasurer
  • Facility Operations Manager

The following roles are declared vacant on even years

  • Secretary
  • Cricket Operations Manager

If positions become vacant between these times then the Management Committee fills the vacancy and it is re-advertised for election at the next AGM.  


Management Committee members cannot hold any Management Committee role for more than four (4) consecutive years and must retire for a minimum of one (1) year before being eligible to be elected to or fill a Management Committee role.  


The 2020 AGM was held on 10 November 2020 at Wolston Park Pavilion.  The new Management Committee is:





 Peter Davies

President (1)

0403 387 387

Elizabeth Franklin


0403 237 024

 Scott O'Shea


0400 039 821

Dush Devendra

Cricket Operations (4)

 0434 102 801

Ian Gray

Facility Operations (5)

0427 872 444




Supported By


Association Facebook