| WPC Cricket Club
Share:
 

Season Calendar

 

*

Event

Details

 Sign On and Pre-Season Activities
 Sign On

Saturday 12 Aug

10 am-3 pm Junior

2 pm-4 pm Senior

Clubhouse, Eddie Gilbert Memorial Field, Wolston Park Turf, Orford Dr, Wacol

 Senior Pre-Season Training

Sunday 20 & 27 Aug & 3 & 10 Sep

4.30 pm - 6.30 pm

  CJ Greenfield Sporting Complex. Freeman Rd, Richlands  

Junior Pre-Season Training

*this will include team selection

*players seeking representative selection must attend both days

Saturday 26 Aug & 2 Sep

8.30 am - 9.30 am Super 7s & U10

9.45 am-11.45 am U11 & U12

11.30 am-1 pm U13 & above

CJ Greenfield Sporting Complex, Freeman Rd, Richlands

Come & Try Evening - In2C & T20

 Friday 8 Sep

5.30 pm-7 pm In2C & T20 Blast

CJ Greenfield Sporting Complex, Freeman Rd, Richlands

Junior Pre-Season Training

*all players seeking representative selection must attend unless Academy participants 

 Saturday 9 Sep

8.30 am-9.30am  Super 7s & U10

9.45 am-11.15 am U11 & U12

11.30 pm-1 pm U13-16 

CJ Greenfields, Freeman Rd Richlands

Coach the Coach - Coach Induction

*all team coaches expected to attend

 Sunday 17 Sep

1 pm-3 pm Wolston Park

Junior Specialist Coaching Clinic - for all U13-U16 players.   *Players seeking representative selection must attend unless Academy participants

 Sunday 17 Sep

3 pm-4.30 pm Wolston Park

Junior Final Pre-Season Coaching Clinic

 Sunday 1 Oct

8.15 am - 9.45 am T20 Blast, Super 8s & U10

10.00 am - 12.00 noon U11 - U16

CJ Greenfields

 Pre Xmas Season Commences
 Senior Cricket

 Saturday 16 September

Last game Saturday 16 December

 Volunteer Induction 

Wednesday 27 Sep - 7 pm

Wolston Park

 Junior Coach and Manager Meeting

Wednesday 27 Sep - 7 pm

Wolston Park

 Scorer's Training

Thursday 5 Oct - 7 pm

Wolston Park

 Friday Night Additonal Coaching - interested players Super 8 - U16 Fridays 6 Oct - 1 Dec - 5.00 pm - 7.00 pm
 In2Cricket

Friday 6 October - 5.30- 6.30 pm

Last session Friday 1 Dec

CJ Greenfields

 T20 Blast

 Friday 6 Oct - 5.30- 7.00 pm

Last session Friday 1 Dec

CJ Greenfields

 Super 7

 Saturday 14 Oct - 8 am

Last game Saturday 2 December

 U10-U16

 Saturday 7 Oct - 8 am

Last game Saturday 2 December 

 AGM (Annual General Meeting) 

Wednesday 15 November        7.30 pm Wolston Park Pavilion

 Trivia Night? TBA 
 Eddie Gilbert Cup (v Qld Police) Washed out - to be rescheduled
 T10 Super Slog Awards/Curry Night

 Sunday 26 November - 6-10 pm

Polish Association, Darra

Post Xmas Season Commences

 Volunteer Induction & Junior Coach and Manager Meeting 

 

Tuesday 23 January - 7pm - Volunteers

7.30pm - Junior Coaches & Managers

Senior Cricket

Saturday 6 Jan

Semi Finals (10 & 11 March)

Finals (17 & 18 March)

Super 7 - U12

Saturday 27 Jan

Last game 10 Mar

U13-U16

Sunday 28 Jan

Last game 11 Mar

 In2Cricket

 Friday 2 Feb 5.30-6.30 pm

CJ Greenfields

 T20 Blast

 Friday 2 Feb 5.30-7.00 pm

CJ Greenfields

 Girls Cricket Saturday 3 February 
 In Season Junior Coaching Program  Friday 2 February - 9 March 5.30 -7 pm CJ Greenfields
 Eddie Gilbert Cup (v Qld Police) Sunday 18 February  - 8.30 am - 1 pm Eddie Gilbert Memorial Field
 Season Celebrations
 WPC Honour Board Unveling 4 pm Sunday 11 Feb Wolston Park

WPC Presentation Day

4 pm Saturday 24 March CJGreenfields (Whole Club), 6 pm Jindalee Bowls Club (Seniors)

 QSDCA Night of Celebration TBA



 


 

Supported By

Facebook

Association Facebook